Skip to content



08.04.2020 at 10:12 pm
Fifth Harmony (commonly initialized as 5H) was a four-member American girl group formed on the second season of The X Factor in The group are from Miami, Florida, United States and consist of Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane and Lauren Jauregui. Camila Cabello left the group on the 18th of December They signed a joint deal with Syco Music, owned by Simon Cowell, and Epic.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *